The Board of Directors


 Melanie S. Daniels 

1st V.P. of Programs 

Sherese Brewington-Carr


2nd V.P. of Finance and Fund Development 

Raye Jones-Avery  


3rd V.P. of Membership

Ellyn G. Moore

Recording Secretary

                    Latisha Bracy                     


Corresponding Secretary

Valerie Brown-Baul 



Kimberley Chambers


Financial Secretary

Michele Williams



Dr. Doris Griffin  

Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs

Branding  & Stakeholders Engagement

Kristen S. Williams


Alicia Jones 

Public Policy 
Cimone Philpotts


Program Committee
(Health, Education/Scholarship, Economic Empowerment)
Tamara Smith and Monica Shockley-Porter 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 by National Coalition of 100 Black Women - Delaware. Proudly created with