gender equity

Dr. Doris GriffinKim Allen

Kimura Anderson

Ronnette Anderson

Dr. Nakishia Williams Bailey
Renee Beaman
Charma C.  Bell

Alonna Berry*
Lisa Blunt-Rochester*

Stephanie Bolden*
Kia Booker

Melissa Bordley
Beth A. Boyer

Ariael Brooks-Porter
Latisha Bracy
Sherese  Brewington-Carr
Valerie Brown-Baul
Stacy N. Burwell*
Kimberley Chambers

Leah Coles
Kim Collins
Arlene Coppadge
Alex Coppadge
Melanie  Daniels

Tiffiney Davis
Angelique Dennis

Cimone Philpotts
Dr. Vita Pickrum
Joyce  Powell

Taria Pritchett
Dr. Malvine Richards, EDD
Dionna J. Sargent
Velma  Scantlebury-White*

Elizabeth Smith
Gladys B.  Spikes

Dianne Tabor

Trina Turner
Corrine Upshur
Enid Wallace-Simms
Montrell R.   Ward
Daya Washington

Laeia Washington
Lorraine Watson
Kristen S. Williams
Michele Williams
Lucretia Young*

Welcome to the NC100BW Family

* denotes Affiliate Members

Red - January 2019 New Members

Dr. Doris Griffin

Shannon Griffin
Michelle Harlee
Sarah  Harrison

Chelsey Henderson
Margaret R.  Henry*

Nishelle Hines
Lynne Howard*
Fayetta B.  Jackson
Laurie M. Jacobs

Kira Johnson

Alisha Jones
Vanessa  Jones
Sheila D.  Jones
H. Raye  Jones-Avery
Velda Jones-Potter*

Dr. Margo Lewis-Jah
Tajuana Loadholt

Paula Lockhart
Nichelle McKelvey-Polston 
Mary Ann  Miller*
Sherae'a "Rae" Moore

Martha Morgan
Ellyn G.  Moore
Francine  Oates
Clementina Ojie*

On January 22, 2019, National Coalition of 100 Black Women, Inc - Delaware Chapter welcomed sixteen new members in the most prestigious organizations for African American Women.  Our mission is simple, it’s to have a measurable impact on the community by advocating on behalf of black women and girls through national and local actions and strategic alliances that promote leadership development and gender equity in the areas of health, education and economic empowerment.  It is our goal that our new members will work continue to work diligently and aggressively as members who walked before them. WE WELCOME YOU!

Our Members